Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Still On The Road

Attendees & Maybes

Home
First Letter - December 04
Second Letter - February 05
Third Letter - April 05
Check-Out The Check-In
Attendees & Maybes
Schedule of Events
Outdoor Adventures Catalogue
Outdoor Adventures Prices/Order
College Housing
Ask A ? - Make A Comment
Registration Form
Classmates Directory
Contact Webmaster
TO '65's MAIN SITE
DARTMOUTH ALUM ORG
DARTMOUTH COLLEGE

soundadded_dkgrn.jpg
Time Waits For No One
Send In Your Registration Today

If You Don't Attend Now...
What Are You Waitng For?
 

 
Call Your Friends... Come Together

Dashboard Clock

 
Responses as of May 21, 2005

 

YES
 
Hank Amon...   camon@whitecase.com
Lee  Arbuckle...   arbuckle@breshan.net
Chuck Atkins...   charlesatkins@earthlink.net
Ted Atkinson...   tacons@aol.com
Dick Avery...   rjaverycoh@aol.com
Steve Banta...   stephenbanta@yahoo.com
Rich Beams...   beamsrm@verizon.net
Denny Bekemeyer...   dbekemeyer@sidley.com
Rich Bloch...   bloch@aol.com
Don Boardman...   dmboardman@aol.com
Dick Bordeau...   rwbordeau@aol.com
Ted Bracken...   bracken@jhu.edu
Donald Bradley...   dbradley@wsgr.com
John Bullock...   johnbullock@aol.com
Duncan Burke...   burkecap@aol.com
Tom Campbell...   tcampbell@gcd.com
Russell  Capelle, Jr...   cheryl0725@earthlink.net
Jim Cooper...   cooperjames@bellsouth.net
Dan Corbett...   jtitleco@fdn.com
Jack Corneveaux...   jack65@xmission.com
Chuck Currie
Glenn Currie...   glennkc@aol.com
Shep Curtis...   shepandjoy@charter.net
Richard Davey...   daveyr1965@aol.com
Brad Dewey...   brad@dewey.net
Duff Duffy...   larryduffy@valley.net
Dick Durrance...   durrancez@drinkerdurrance.com
Marc Efron...   mefron@crowell.com
Bob Ernst...   rzernst@comcast.net
Steve Farrow...   sfarriw555@comcast.net
John Fletcher...   jjfletch@hotmail.com
Steve Fowler...   stephen.fowler@valley.net
Peter Frederick...   mpfred@earthlink.net
Willis Fugate II...   gwfugate@sbcglobal.net
Steve Fuller...  fullersteven@sbcglobal.net
Larry Goldberger...   legdkg@gmail.com
Michael Gonnerman...   michael@gonnerman.com
Jim Griffiths...   jimgriffiths@cs.comf
Gordon Hamlin...   ghamlinjr@yahoo.com
Roger Hansen...   hrhansen@verizon.net
Bryce Harbaugh...   bryce@mmstoledo.com
Richard  Harris, Jr. 
Chip Hayes...
   
hayescop@earthlink.net
Frank Hermes...   fhermes2004@yahoo.com
Bill Hicks...   whicks@coleacton.com
Ward Hindman...   ward.h.hindman@lmco.com
Steve Horvath...   stvhorvath@yahoo.com
Bruce Jolly...   bdjolly@direcway.com
Richard Jones...   dick-jones@skyepharma.com
Pete Jones
Sven Karlen...   sven.karlen@agedwards.com
Ed Keible...   edkeible@sbcglobal.net
Stewart Keiller...   keiller@toad.net
Eric Knox...   eknox@mn.rr.com
Bob Komives...   komives.65@dartmouth.edu
Robert Koury...   rckoury@earthlink.net
Mike Lewis...   mlewis@jamsadr.com
Jim Little...   jlittle@wyoming.com
Jack McDonald...   jmacdonald@aptiumoncology.com
Bob McConnaughey...   mcconn2@comcast.net
Kenny McGruther...   mcgrutherk@aol.com    
Tom Meacham...   tmeacham@gci.net
Mathew Morrison...   mathewm44@hotmail.com
Dave Perinchief...   muareenper@comcast.net
Joe Picken...   jcpicken@sbcglobal.net
Paul Pickrel...   ppickrel@att.net
John Poole....  poole.john@comcast.net
Paul Pringle...   ppringle@sidley.com
Art Rainey...   arainey@alum.dartmouth.org
Jim Ramsey...   jramsey@usit.net
Robbie Robnison IV
Jim Roche
Stu Russell...   swrjr@comcast.net  
Steve Shaul...   grraces@charter.net
Mark Sheingorn...   marksh@mac.com
John Simmons...   johnsmmn@aol.com
Bruce Wagner...   bruce.wagner@alum.dartmouth.org
Jay Wakefield 
Brian Walsh...   brianwalsh@aol.com
Steve Waterhouse...   
stewater@aol.com
Bill Webster...   william.webster@ubs.com
Wayne Wight...   pwwight@earthlink.net
Tom Wise...   thomas.wise@inova.com
George Wittreich
Alan Zern...   awzern@cs.com

MAYBE!
 
DARK GREEN = Previous YES
LIGHTER GREEN = Previous MAYBE
 
Bill Affolter
Pete Baumbusch
Bill Burton
Russ Carson
Chuck Cumming
John Daily
Jim Danielson
Rick Finnerty
Dick Foster
Bill Gorton
Gregg Hannah
Gary Herbst
Claude Liman
George Martin
Jim Mechenbier
Robert Murphy
Jeff North
Mike Rodgers
Peter Rosmarin

Bob Schwarz

Joel Sternman
Charlie Strauss 
Bill Van de Graaff

Marshall Wallach
Bob Ziemian
 

sotreventlogo4c.jpg
aaaatraditionalpeacepipe347.jpg

Then & Now
1965: Perhaps...   2005: Depends